IMG_8763
4.8
Rated 4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 334 reviews)
Excellent92%
Very good4%
Average1%
Poor1%
Terrible2%

I’m impressed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

Choosing GentleVest for my investments was one of the best decisions I’ve made. The platform’s interface is intuitive, making it easy to manage and track my investments. Their range of investment plans caters to different risk appetites, ensuring there’s something for everyone. Plus, the support team goes above and beyond to assist investors, making the experience truly exceptional.

Avatar for Keenan Shepherd
Keenan Shepherd

Highly recommend

Rated 4.0 out of 5
1 month ago

I’ve tried several investment platforms, but GentleVest stands out for its transparency and reliability. The detailed investment options allowed me to diversify my portfolio effectively. What’s more, their commitment to security and customer satisfaction is evident in every interaction. I highly recommend GentleVest for anyone serious about growing their wealth.

Avatar for Braxton Brennan
Braxton Brennan

User friendly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

GentleVest has exceeded my expectations in terms of investment performance and service quality. The platform’s user-friendly design made it simple for me to start investing, and their educational resources helped me make informed decisions. The team’s professionalism and dedication to helping investors succeed are commendable. I have full confidence in GentleVest for my future investments.

Avatar for Julia Hart
Julia Hart

Reliable and efficiently…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

I’ve been investing with GentleVest for some time now, and it’s been a rewarding journey. What stands out for me is the diversity of investment opportunities they offer. Whether I’m interested in stocks, cryptocurrencies, or ETFs, GentleVest has options that suit my preferences. The platform’s reliability and efficiency in processing withdrawals have also been impressive. Overall, GentleVest is my go-to choice for smart and profitable investments.

Avatar for Calliope Frank
Calliope Frank

Great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

Good site, Everything is okay.

Avatar for Muhammad ali nawaz
Muhammad ali nawaz

Short and Sweet

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

GentleVest rocks! Best investment platform ever!

Avatar for Mohamed Jennings
Mohamed Jennings

Experience was challenging…

Rated 4.0 out of 5
1 month ago

My initial experience was challenging, and I felt discouraged after losing money. However, with guidance and support from GentleVest, I’ve learned valuable lessons about investing wisely. Despite being from Nepal and facing financial challenges, GentleVest has been instrumental in helping me improve my investment strategies and regain confidence in the financial markets. I appreciate their support and dedication to helping investors like me succeed.

Avatar for SthaSimon
SthaSimon

I’ve had a great experience….

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

I’ve had a great experience with GentleVest. Their investment platform is easy to use, and I’ve seen good returns on my investments. The customer support team is friendly and helpful, addressing any issues promptly. Overall, I highly recommend GentleVest for anyone looking for a reliable investment platform.

Avatar for Mia Avalos
Mia Avalos

I had to wait a long time

Rated 2.0 out of 5
1 month ago

I had to wait a long time and go through a lot of steps before I got my money from GentleVest. It was frustrating and confusing. While I’m happy I eventually got my profits, they need to make things easier and faster for everyone.

Avatar for Dallas Hughes
Dallas Hughes

New investors

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

I’m new and I just started with $1000, my investment is running smoothly so far

Avatar for Jacob north
Jacob north

Response from Gentlevest

We’re glad to hear that your investment journey with us has started smoothly! Whether you’re new or experienced, we’re here to support you every step of the way. Here’s to a successful and prosperous investment with GentleVest!

Lengthy withdrawal process

Rated 2.0 out of 5
1 month ago

Although GentleVest offers a range of investment options, their strict terms and lengthy withdrawal process are major drawbacks. It’s frustrating to wait up to 8 hours for withdrawals to arrive in my wallet. I urge them to address this issue promptly to improve the overall user experience.

Avatar for Dax Silva
Dax Silva

Recommendable

Rated 4.0 out of 5
1 month ago

As a Chinese investor, I have found GentleVest to be an invaluable platform for wealth creation. Their seamless integration with Chinese financial systems, coupled with their comprehensive investment options, has allowed me to make substantial profits. I highly recommend GentleVest to fellow Chinese investors looking for a reliable and profitable investment platform.

Avatar for 莹 雷
莹 雷

Playful and Creative

Rated 4.0 out of 5
1 month ago

“If investments were a game, GentleVest would be the MVP. They make investing fun, easy, and their support team is like having a personal coach!

Avatar for Major Stevens
Major Stevens

Slang and Trendy

Rated 4.0 out of 5
1 month ago

GentleVest is lit! Their investment platform is fire, and their customer support is on fleek. Can’t recommend them enough!

Avatar for Katherine Valencia
Katherine Valencia

Formal and Professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

My experience with GentleVest has been nothing short of exceptional. Their investment platform is top-notch, and their swift resolution of issues reflects their commitment to customer satisfaction.

Avatar for Dax Rivera
Dax Rivera

One major drawback

Rated 1.0 out of 5
1 month ago

One major drawback of GentleVest is their low referral commissions. As someone who values referral incentives, I was disappointed with the lackluster rewards for bringing new users to the platform.

Avatar for Lillian Pena
Lillian Pena

Humorous and Informal

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

GentleVest is like my financial BFF – always there when I need them, quick to fix any hiccups, and just overall awesome sauce!

Avatar for Amira Joseph
Amira Joseph

Response from Gentlevest

Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re thrilled to be your financial BFF and to provide you with the support you need, whenever you need it. Here’s to many more successful and hiccup-free investment journeys with GentleVest! 🚀💼 #AwesomeSauce

Detailed and Technical

Rated 4.0 out of 5
1 month ago

I’ve been using GentleVest for my investments, and I’m impressed by their robust platform features, seamless user experience, and responsive customer support team. Highly recommended!

Avatar for Henley Terry
Henley Terry

Response from Gentlevest

We’re thrilled to hear about your positive experience with GentleVest! Providing a robust platform, seamless user experience, and responsive customer support are our top priorities. Thank you for your recommendation, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations!

Casual and Appreciative

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

GentleVest is awesome! Their investment platform rocks, and their customer support is super quick. Thumbs up!

Avatar for Violet Maxwell
Violet Maxwell

Rang up and spoke to Priyal…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
1 month ago

Rang up and spoke to Priyal who was very helpful and patient with me. Everything explained and dealt with very quickly.

Avatar for Charles Dunlap
Charles Dunlap